You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts

in #life11 months ago

I am not sure you are going to leave hive blockchain forever or you are just going to stop writing new post, it's depends on someone's own real life situation you may have more important things is life then hive but please reconsider it if it's possible

Sort:  

I quit writing Hive posts. I'll write my posts and work on my art.

Are you keep doing other activities on hive like Curating content or reading articles

I do try to keep busy with that element when I have the time. I enjoy it and for nearly seven years have never used an automated service to cast my votes for me.

Can you delegates some HP to me at least one month, it will help me a lot to grow my account by earning Curation rewards, I also against using Automatic upvotes, we need manual random or more diversify Curation on hive

No.

No problem bro it's your choice

I know. And it's nothing personal.