Suatu sore

in #life6 years ago

image
The afternoon yesterday as usual I do afternoon ritual:
Watering the plants. Since a month ago, somehow I became more
pay attention to the plant. Sorenya ritual not only watering plants
only, but also fix the position of the plant, pair the rope for
plants that propagate and weed out the grass
to reconcile plants. There is happiness itself when doing
activities, though not infrequently I am embarrassed, when by accident
touching the caterpillars that hide behind the leaves.
On the right front of the house, there are some plants that
mounted in pots, among others: Wijaya kusuma, waves of love, cactus
and vines such as binahong. While in front of the house, at
an empty land, there are chillies, squash, bitter bitter and sapodilla.
The green leaves of the plants, able to refresh the eye
and relax the mind. An easy and inexpensive therapy.
The wijaya kusma plant is contained in three pots with
various circumstances. The first pot, wijaya kusumanya large, has
flowering several times. The second pot, wijaya kusumanya is, not yet
flowering. While the third pot, wijaya kusumanya small, still fragile
and not yet flowering as well.
When pouring water into my little wijaya kusuma flowers, me
said, "Why his condition has not changed from a month ago, from
when I start noticing it? What I am