The law of attraction

in #life6 years ago

image
Case I've ever experienced again, there is someone who
introduce my ego to me, but when I want to learn more deeply,
I get less response. Some time later, me
instead get acquainted with an ego therapist. At a glance, this is it
seems like a coincidence over coincidence. But what
is there a coincidence? Given all the things that happen in
our life has been prearranged by God.
Have you ever had a case when you were very
interested in someone you do not even know? And the moment
You have recognized it, it turns out this person has a lot
"Resemblance" with you. That's your sign with that person
there has been an attraction, because only magnets can be interesting
magnet. This context sometimes applies to mates. Jodoh is
a reflection of ourselves, because the soul mate is a part of ourselves.
When we have found it, we have found it
part of ourselves that was previously separated. Why there are words "sometimes",
because it was not all so, sometimes the soul mate is a person
which is inverted. Wallahua'lam. I myself have not met
with my soul mate, hehe.
The words are magnetic: Increase the sentence of gratitude. Avoid
complain. When complaining, you release negative vibrations to nature
universe that will attract negative things into your life. So
vice versa. Pay close attention to the words you speak and which
not spoken to heart. [Quantum Ikhlas p. 52]
Then what is the relation between the law of action-reaction with the law of attraction-
interesting? Notice, the two laws are the same, just
the use of different words.