Be brave enough to care..

in #life6 years ago (edited)

36397e91539c8c0b4d44e82b5c0df391.jpg

I know that I can't do everything , but I can surely do something. We need peace. Even when someone disagrees with you that does not make him your enemy.

You can always achieve the triumph of radical empathy , the simplest possible understanding, that of the heart.
Cleo Wade.

We need justice. Your justice is my justice.. Ask is this fair? Do this with compassion and learn how to forgive yourself.

The world will say to you :

  • I am violent.. Just respond - I am not..

  • There are too many problems.. Just respond.. - I am gonna just become a part of the solution..

  • There is so much hate..Just respond.. - I am gonna devote myself to love..

But do we show love to those whose Ideas conflict our own?

Our righteous acts create immeasurable ripples in the endless river of justice.. Cleo Wade

Change making belongs to all of us.. Begin,start by doing by what you have, what you can. We just have to be brave enough to care.

P.S Be as good to as many people as possible..

Start by being a better listener..

THE END

Want to change the world? Start by being brave enough to care | Cleo Wade

1.png