Adorable Illusion

in #life6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

couple-3064048_640.jpg
Having been thinking of ways that would make the posts more conversing. I thought, wouldn't it be nice to have an article that draws out the conversation and keeps it going on Steemit ?. Thinking about what other ways to get us into that led to this weeks article and I tell you, your comments are most welcome.

Reminiscing over what theme I was going to use for this Steemit post, got my mind racing fast over memories,experiences shared and just one thought kept repeating itself over and over again, so I thought, this was it !

Would you believe me if I told you?
Will you believe me when I say?

[Chorus]
Affairs of the hearts
Together we’ve grown
If ever apart
All I want u to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn’t be the same without you darling
Your love is life saving
You always catch me when I fall

These best describes the lyrics of Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley, born 21 July 1978 to former Miss World pageant 1978, Cindy Breakspeare and Bob Marley. The beat intro gets me hooked on what the lyrics would be but that's not all. Some of us might have been in a position where we've heard that the heart of the matter, is the matter of the heart and it is based on that premise, that I present to you this writing, requesting your sincere feedback :

You've been dating for 6 months, had sex with her unprotected, she told you she missed her period, you accepted and promised to formalize the relationship. Two weeks later, you found out she also had sex with another person within the 6 months. What would you do?

There's no form of social security in Nigeria to allow the owner of the story think out of the box. Owner of the story is reading. This is his first ever relationship. Genuine advice please.

Sort:  

Hi, zaratti! I just resteemed your post to more than 3400 followers!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts for just 0.02 SBD/Steem

That is good, I was expecting their vote / comments to count ....

Don't you think so ?