You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick A FREAKING Direction!

in #life6 years ago

Such wisdom I simply didn't have at your age. I suppose that is why you were in the position to start STEEMit at the right time and build a solid block of your empire. So excited for you.

This really is a marathon and not a sprint, and it is habits that win or lose you ground.

Having a fantastic talent for art is also such a gift and I am glad you share it so successfully on a great platform like this.

Never stop

Sort:  

Thank you, I definitely got lucky and heard about Steemit early on. It's not a sprint by any means hehe.

Hi @kaylinart do be really realistic I do not have a roadmap of where I'd be in ten years time,however I've panned out how my life will go, and maybe I will just allow fate to decide.

You look stunning there

The harder you work, the luckier you get.