100 Roubles 1995 - Summit / Ag 900 Silver Coin 1111g

in #life6 years ago

Such a great day Steemit!

I didn't write anything for a long time but situation in my work made me so happy, i had to share with you about it.

Today i made really great deal, one of my customers had an intresting coin for sale. Didn't expect the coin had over 1000 grams!

Here is some details about it:
- Weight: 1111g
- Material: Silver of purity 90% / Ag 900
- Mint: Russia, Moscow
- Made in 1995
- Dedication: World War II
- Mintage: just 1500 pieces

So, those coins were created with more than one "option". This one is one of the rarest in my country, about 5 pieces maybe? When i saw it, i couldn't belive. The thing is that i shouldn't show to him my expression, he asked for couple hundred but after half an hour of negotiation he sold it to me for 600$. 

It didn't took long to find a buyer for it, after all, one of my friends which have a pretty massive collection of coins went to my home. He instantly gave me 1600$ without even a word!

Just so you know, 90% people in my country work for about 3$ per hour!

Pawnshop is a place where you can sell and buy everything and most important thing is to know everything about everything. Cheers guys and see you another time. :)

If you enjoyed my material, please resteem as I'm first with such a content on Steemit and it's really hard to get new faces here. Have a nice day!