A short story | 一个短短的小故事!!很有爱!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

He: There’s this girl that I really like, but don’t know how to approach. I am so fond of her it’s crazy.

She: C’mon be brave. Just tell her!

He: Are you sure? You think it will work?

She: At least try it!

He: I really like you. In fact I always have, since the first day I saw you. Please say yes, and be mine. How’s that?

She: I love this. Tell her this!

He: I just did :)

I like a girl recently, I hope I can have the courage to say it in the near future!

中文版:

他:有一个我很喜欢的女孩,但不知道如何接近。我太喜欢她了,简直要疯了。

她:请勇敢地告诉她!

他:你确定吗?你认为这样会有用吗?

她:至少试试看!

他:我真的很喜欢你。事实上,自从我见到你的第一天起我就一直这样。请答应我,做我的女朋友怎么样?

她:我觉得这个不错,你就这样告诉她吧!

他:我刚做了!

很简单的一个故事,最近喜欢一个女孩子,希望不久的将来我也能够有勇气说出来!!

Sort:  

过后才能勇敢 捂脸

祝你表白成功~

谢谢了!