Feel sick 🤒

in #life7 years ago

I'm sorry guys,to those who follow me here,I will follow you back after this,didn't do that earlier coz I'm not feeling well,maybe the foods we ate last night in taco Bell,I hope I will feel better so we can all catch up here ...I'm so happy to see that I have 101 followers now which is good but I will be more happy if it will be more than that hehe. Happy 101 followers guys..IMG_20170710_075833.jpg

Sort:  

100000 =D

Hahaha..ohh!!yeah..your one of my followers so happy 101 to u hehe

enjoy my boost lol

How can u do that??

what? the boost? i paid for it

Ohh!!thank you .hmmm seems like I need to learn more about steemit..thank you thank you

Ok..mister @gwapology is there a course gwapolog?hehe lol

click the names tpos madididrect ka sa mga accounts na yun =D

Ok.. Let's eat 1st hehe..

@gwapology got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@gwapology got you a $0.01 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Oh you. Had me going for a second, though I was worried you somehow hacked the blockchain.

what is it the 1000000 haha

1000000 would just be overkill :P Don't know if it was you or not, but I've seen that description joke before :D Come to think of it, do 100,000 people even use SteemIt yet?

Why hacked??

An exact 100000 followers looks suspicious. One would expect maybe 100142, not 100000 on the nose.

Congrats on breaking the 100 mark! Rest well and get better soon. Stressing about Steem will only make it worse, so kick back and relax!

Hehe. I just missed the day talking to all the followers I have,thank you I dunno what's really wrong,but I guess it's bcoz of what I ate,I feel like I'm cold,sweating I feel like I will also collapsed last night,well it's early in the morning so earlier,but I didn't vomiting 🤢..so happy 101 to you my friend

Aww, that sucks. Certainly sounds like the effects of Taco Bell though... if so I'm sure it'll be over soon :D

Yeah..I guess coz I can eat now,thank you