On the beach, I can live in bliss

in #life5 years ago (edited)

image

The voice of the sea speaks to the soul. The touch of the sea is sensuous, enfolding the body in its soft, close embrace. - Kate Chopin

When I was 10 years old, I always dreamed of living on the beach. To me, the sea is like a person like a child that I’ve known a long time. It sounds crazy, I know, but when I swim in the sea I talk to it. I never feel alone when I’m out there.

I can see a vast world, a distant world, a world without borders, of course nothing prevents my view, I feel like in heaven, a place where I don't have to worry about anything, I just come to enjoy.

If me meet people and ask to me "why do you like the beach?" It’s hard for me to put into words why I like the beach so much. Everything about it is renewing for me, almost like therapy, beach therapy. I've been to the mountains, I've been to the city center, but I've never found a calmnes that is exactly the same as calm when I'm on the beach. this makes me love the beach more than drunk and drunk.

That the beach is one of the most beautiful and magnificent sights in Nature, I'm sure for sure all admit. No one dares to reject this truth, sometimes for those who do not want to go to the coast just do not know the beauty offered by the coast, do not know the free world without madness, a world where everyone only comes to enjoy and respectfully.

My memories of the beach will linger on, long after my footprints in the sand are gone. My heart always says "Nothing more beautiful than the way the ocean refuses to stop kissing the shoreline, no matter how many times it’s sent away".

image

Sort:  

You got a 29.34% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @ziapase!

Where is this beach?

in Aceh, come here, very many beautiful places 😊

Yesterday, one of the steemians posted a picture of an island near Sumatra. It looked really out of the world and I am sure that there are a lot more such scenic places in Indonesia. I am wondering why the Indonesian government is not developing these places for tourist dollars? Here is one such island: Mentawai Island

yes right, so far the Indonesian government has only focused on places that are already advanced such as BALI.

whereas in the past Sabang was more advanced than others, but because there was a little political gap some time ago, in the end Sabang was no longer as advanced as it was

Nice bridge i like the bridge most and the environment near the bridge..awsome feeling

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah i agree

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ziapase [Indonesia] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lovely post and I agree with you - I love walking on the beach and watching the ocean.

yeah, the beach always gives surprises and beauty to us, thanks for giving me a positive comment