life

in #life7 years ago

My story is very long from where I start it, from its beginning or end, its events are similar but they differ in time and place. Why are all these honest glasses visible between your eyes? Are not we all human beings? Who does not know me tells my story with his imagination, the one who knows me and tells me that I am an enemy to him, did not remain neither friend nor Aziz because they did not stand in the good or the bad, enough clash, O life, we born Vffroh us, we die Vahznon us and between the two do not feel us, Why did the heart die or become like a stone ??? A black prison with moving bars where I move with me and chase me even in my sleep, lost dreams I have not left behind the scenes, human beings around me like dolls and statues

Sort:  

Congratulations @ziisa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!