More about me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am a 29 year old game developer and musician from Fort Myers Florida. I Network on Discord and I have just recently been introduced to steem in which I am really enjoying. I build websites such as fiddlydiddly.com where I also have a small instrument shop and luthiery bench.

My game is multiple months into development and has seen quite a few gains in the recent months. I have to say I really love building games more than I like playing them from the first moment I tried.

I now have been using blender Unreal Engine 4 almost 5 years and I've made over a dozen small video games.

I hope to one day make money on "steam" and steemit to fund the game to go further and further. How many people have applied is astonishingly large and I tried out pesonally for other large companies such as Ubisoft but I've decided that the solo route is for me. Any monies that I accrue I will be using for game development. I teach game development and music out of my own Discord Network.

If you're interested in joining our Network let me know and I will also follow you and up vote on steemit

Here is a diagram that teaches about Music ! basically it is the diatonic scale dissected into 3rd harmonies. these are each your triads and scales/modes.

cycle.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @zinkzonk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Steem has a growing gaming community. It's a good idea to take a look at this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-complete-steemit-etiquette-guide-revision-2-0 starting out. For security this one, https://steemit.com/steemit/@firepower/4-tips-for-steemit-account-recovery-and-wallet-security :D . Projects like @utopian-io help support developers with upvotes in return for them posting open source code into the blockchain.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here!

Hey thanks ! I like it already. Made some friends, putting together some more blogs. I hope to sell some small 3d printed products via steem.