To bloom, not to end

in #life6 years ago

"To bloom, not to end"

It is about love, in our life, there is too much youth plot, just a lot of things have no result and no future, because at that time, I do not understand...


Flowers bloom, that year, when I am with aspirations of university time set foot on the train to the town, seems to have doomed the start of our four different, I always can't give up the three people, too much sadness Happy tears. I thought our love and friendship would last forever. I thought our relationship would be a multiple of two, but we went out of the base of 1 times 3. End chose quit is my sorrow. Ming ze {actor} I had thought we are together the myriad of possible, but the final end or get out of my track, that it will make me warm southern town, the thousand around the points I friendship love clue, that is I worried about most of the youth, it hurt me to the frame of town, you can also please manifest, and freezing rain?
University, I look forward to all the adolescence's dream, a warm the head teacher, a sunshine handsome boy in a white T-shirt, a best friend to accompany me cry smile play, it seems to me everything has just begun, when I open the bedroom door, dragging a big suitcase, a relaxed and clean girl ran over to help me carry things, gushing in mouth speak a local dialect. She said that she was happy, and she said that you could also call me happy as everyone else, and that there was a hint of shyness in the warm smile. Being infected by her enthusiasm, I also smiled happily and said: my name is luo Chen. She eyed me put down something, say: long beautiful girl must be good, I didn't know this sentence is really see you, hear the description I quipped: I heard the ancient clever girls are smart + kind, that the words must be tailored for you. Giggle and we all, like this seemingly simple dialogue is deeply me halfway around the campus, from now on we eat together for a walk shopping even skip classes to see movie together in class, and then to like the same person... .
Mingze, a sunny boy, a man with a male voice, this seems to be related to his career! To laugh with a little evil. Slowly, I realized that his evil was only directed at me, and I would give him a stern look, which means: hello! Can you not look like a handsome man? Or could you just look at me like that? He saw me with a smile on his lips, and then nodded his head.
This is how we started our first meeting. Those I thought a good start, perfect ending will quietly over time, and in the confession of Ming ze again and again I decided to open our relationship, I don't know is god deliberately or girlfriends that I do, and ignore the relationship between us is ignored in each other's heart, once back to the dormitory when I go to play water boiled water room doorway, overheard pleasurable freezing rain speak out the truth to me said that he liked Ming ze, he is so handsome oh, like a long time. My decision to linger for a few seconds came to a screeching halt, cooling to solidification. I couldn't sleep that night. She was so excited that she couldn't sleep. She said she had told you, I don't know how you spent it, but you must have lost sleep. You know what I'm struggling with? I thought you were going to tell us about Lockhart, I love you. But I waited so long to give up and quit. It's getting more and more difficult, and every time she talks about you, she gets so excited about insomnia. What do you like, where you go, and who you talk to today. See her, step by step, I can only withdraw completely leave your side, what do you perceive send information on the phone, I just silence, I feel your words in nervous, nervous to panic, no more heartfelt happy before, unscrupulous telling that absorbs before, now think it hurts to cape tianya, we are all very tacit understanding feeling that some things have passed in this way, the outflow of the life, there are so moment I began to hate you, hate you why not tell early, hate why did you make her so love you, meet again and again, again and again the mistake, you are so smart and how to don't understand me, so I understand how you have the heart to hurt you so deep, she was so innocent and how shall we be frank, you look so much to so many miss, I can only silently exit may I more walk more far side appeared a silent guard circuit, may her enthusiasm such as tea destroyed your last line of defense, you quickly released the relationship, with my mood, that night we all drank a lot of strange cry, they laughed at that you see the three of them not the kui is a friend all cry together, finish listen to my cry more loudly, I want to put all your everything in this time the tears out of my world. Lin hugged me and comforted me as much as I could. I was crying because I hadn't started love, and I was crying because her love didn't come easy. You cry and let everyone be shocked, only I know you can not bear your pain, you think I promised him. Mingze you are too childish, even if I and Lin.

Not together, do you think we still have the possibility, happy to cry to sleep in the past. Others have exits, I go out with you, hold me cry, I said those words of love, just like a child, I let you hold, listen to you, didn't give you any answers, you calm mood let me go, turn away, I saw you behind a lonely, but only quietly looking at in this way, break away... . Now I have come to see that you are all very well and very happy, but you and I have the memory of that indelible memory, even if we are stranded, we will not forget the mark that has been deeply hurt. Mingze, I wish you happiness, you still owe me an end. I wish you happiness, and you owe me a thank you.