You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holocaust is a 100% LIE. NO Gas Chambers!

in #life6 years ago

100% Check out, https://holocaustdeprogrammingcourse.com , pretty much EVERYTHING I investigate turns out to be a lie wtf? I'm 46 years old and was a Brain dead zombie till last year, 9/11 woke me up a little in 2006 when I watched Loose Change but now I think 9/11 was a total hoax too, probably very few people died if even any haha.. I know it sounds crazy but the evidence supports it. Earth is Flat!

Sort:  

I'm currently on the site...
I think I'm going to bookmark it also.

I have heard stories about 911 being hoax but wasn't able to get concrete arguments about the whole story.

But I have researched almost all conspiracy stories and it is fucking surprising what I found out.

Lady Diana
JF Kennedy
Bruce Lee
And other mind twisting stories.

I think it's time for me to research on the Holocaust

Have FUN! Thanks for checking it out, Truth gonna WIN!