You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing the Child-free Life: Is it still that controversial?

in #life6 years ago

@xramonahx!

One of the things that people overly do that I won't do is buy people keychains as souvenirs. Hahaha, I keep receiving souvenirs from everywhere and there are just left untouched. Not many houses or cars u know :D

Anyways, I like where you're going with your blog and this post. Just be honest and people will fall in love with you for being you! And then they'll be followers who wait for these sort of posts because they don't want to see some weird masks/marketing gimmick.

As I always say, I like RAW and HONEST posts right from the heart. :)

Sort:  

So reassuring :) thanks for the encouragement @zord189 It's amazing how Steemit and its community (especially @steemitbloggers!) just keeps pleasantly surprising me after every post.

Keep up the good contents! :) See u in #steemitbloggers