In what I've been into...

in #life5 years ago

If you dont know who I am, I'm Angelo, a weird steemit user and not regular poster. I have a little bit more than a year in steemit but due to incovenients I had to stay inactive for a long time. So let me share some of my history with you guys!

A lot of things happened in the past 2 years, moving from house leaving my family (which is the most that hurts from all), living on my own (and I wasnt ready at all), getting a real 12 hours straight job (I worked before but never 12 hours), and confronting my demons (you know, those who wants you to fall into bad stuff or wanting to end your life just because I "can't" manage it). So yeah, it's well resumed in those words, the trip to my new house wasn't easy at all, even tho a friend recieved me well, I had to move fast to make my way on my new place. Almost a year since I found this place and I could stablished myself with a little help (which I'll be always in gratitude) and finally managed to get a laptop after hard work.

Well, now I'm looking forward to do something else besides been 12 hours in a job that, I dont hate at all, but is just that one can go even further if wanted to... So that's pretty much it... Stay active and I'll share with you another part of my story

Sort:  

Congratulations @zsaber! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!