Motivasi hidup

in #life6 years ago

terkadang jalan menuju kesuksesan adalah jalan yang sepi

image

Terkadang, jalan lurus menuju kesuksesan itu adalah jalan yang sepi. Jalan yang dimana tidak ada satu orangpun yang melewatinya. Karena banyak tantangan dan rintangan di jalan tersebut dan orang lain tidak mau melewati rintangan tersebut. Mereka memilih jalan lain yang cenderung kelihatan bagus dan tidak ada rintangan apa-apa. Tetapi jalan itu adalah jalan menuju kegagalan atau jalan buntu.

Siapa yang sukses?
Dialah yang mengambil jalan berbahaya yang penuh rintangan dia yang mau melewati rintangan tersebut.

Semoga bermanfaat!

Sort:  

I stopped by your place because I saw you followed me. And I wanted to come here to thank you personally. I do this with everybody who follows me if I can because I believe every person is extremely important. I see that you are pretty new here. So if you need any help feel free to ask. The first a couple of pieces of advice. First, don't ask or beg for followers, upvotes and resteems. It is considered distasteful by many. Also, you are doing a very good job here, so keep up the good work. When you first start, it seems like it takes forever to get anywhere. So as a second piece of advice I would say, stick around my place and just start talking to the people that are there. They are all good people who just want to help. And also every game that you play at my place, you will win. It's not always much, but every little bit will help you to grow how much money you have. Just stay strong and keep going. And keep putting out these awesome posts with these awesome inspirational words. Thank you so much for being here on steemit. Do you mind if I ask what your favorite thing about this place is so far? I have to go for now but until we meet again, I send you and all of yours all of my love. And ask that our creator bless yous.