❗❕❗Russian-Ukrainian war🔥My survival story🖤🔥MARIUPOL🔥Part XXXIV

in #lifestorieslast year

Hello to everyone who reads my blog! 😅🔥😂

I will tell you not only about everyday life. But also about how I struggled with depression.
Yes, I now admit that I had severe depression for the first 4 months. I lost the city and a lot of my friends and close acquaintances. Losing a city sounds wild. But it is.

It was hard for me to come to terms with it. I can show you what is happening in Mariupol right now. My mother returned to Mariupol. This is a separate story and a lot of stress for me.
But my mother decided to return to Mariupol, she really wanted to go home, she began to have a severe depression without her hometown, where she grew up. She started having suicidal thoughts, I had to let her go.
I understand what you're thinking. That I'm a bad daughter because I didn't go with her. But I can't be there, I saw what happened to the city, it was erased! I see what the Russian builders are doing with it now, how they are killing everything that is left and returning the city to Soviet times, and this is also killing me.
I am always in touch with my mother and try to help her financially. She's doing well now, I'll show you her pets soon. You will understand how big my mother's heart is.

photo_2023-01-09_16-48-47.jpg

Art therapy has always saved me from all the bad things that happened in my life, they helped me cope with difficulties, helped me appreciate more everything beautiful that happened and is happening in my life.

And then one day I looked at the chair that was given to me when I bought a glass table. I looked at him, he was all black and boring. And I wanted to add some white.

photo_2023-01-09_16-48-45.jpg

I chose pictures of their Internet, which somehow hooked me.
I decided to make it on the theme of love.

IMG_20220630_122037.jpg

I chose pictures of their Internet, which somehow hooked me.
I decided to make it on the theme of love. I started with two hands between which a heart appears.

IMG_20220630_122123.jpg

IMG_20220630_135835.jpg

IMG_20220706_164344.jpg

Then I drew a girl who is thinking about something.

IMG_20220706_164432.jpg

Love fills life with meaning ... and with the advent of the meaning of life, the future necessarily appears.

photo_2023-01-09_16-48-47 (2).jpg

IMG_20220706_164454.jpg

IMG_20220706_170329.jpg

photo_2023-01-09_16-48-45 (2).jpg

photo_2023-01-09_16-48-46.jpg

IMG_20220706_164414.jpg

IMG_20220706_164421.jpg

Sort:  

You talent is really amazing. Life goes on, and every situation should be a lesson to make us better, stronger and more human.

🅖ᴏᴏᴅ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ✔
🗳🅨ᴏᴜ ɢᴏᴛ ᴍʏ ᴠᴏᴛᴇ ✔
🤜🤛🅖ᴏᴏᴅ ᴊᴏʙ✔

"I understand what you're thinking. That I'm a bad daughter because I didn't go with her."

Oh, not at all! Each of us should do what we feel is best. You cannot live her life, she must live it.

You are so creative! The art that you painted on the chair is superb! Such great line work, all those little squiggles coming together to make such great figures! I like your style and your vision! Kudos! 😃

Thank you very much, you are one of my regular readers. It's valuable))

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Your artwork is pretty amazing and I completely understand why you decided to stay. You can help your mom from far away. I wish you a nice week...