You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractum Studio Design or how I quit the job and went into the unknown, part #2

in #lifestory6 years ago

Wow, what a great discovery, I think I’m going to enjoy your blog and experimentations! From what I can see here, I’m sure you’d make great things using embroidery ; your use of colors could take new forms. I’m myself in love with colors and I try to use them in different ways, through painting, drawing, clothes and fabrics, and now through yarn but it is yet very subtle and shy, since embroidery is a pretty long process but you should definitely give it a try :) I’m following some great embroidery artists on Instagram, I’m planning to make an article about it soon.

Anyway, I’m subscribing to your blog immediately! Nice content :)

To you,

Aslal |-/\