You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I regained my true heart

in #lifestyle • 3 years ago

Ameba blog? never heard of it but will look it up later.

My Discord name is RYO.
My manga character is a profile picture so you'll know it right away😊
But please note that I am basically not active at all about chatting…😅

What are the numbers alongside your name? RYO#**** because multiple people can have the same name but the numbers helps separate users. And it's cool if you're not really active about chatting. I'll drop by a message once in a while if you don't mind.

Sort:  

Yes, Ameba is most famous blog in Japan.
There is lot japanese people with long text.

Alright, I'm RYO#8085.
Basically Hive comments are the main conversation for me, but sometimes I think I can chat on discord…well, don't expect too much about my chat…😅
Thanks😊

I understand, I'll just drop some occasional messages when I got the time to spare. I don't think having a real time conversation would be comforting considering that you have to use google translate to make sense what is being said. I can image myself struggling to copy paste your chat to google translate if they were written in Japanese. Thank you for sharing!

Ahaha I agree, Real-time conversations are very tiring for me😂

Your welcome,
Thank you for your word😊