You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I regained my true heart

in #lifestyle3 years ago

Do you want to know about platforms where Japanese are active?
Mmm…Twitter has the largest number of Japanese users among typical SNS.
Instagram...And Facebook has very few Japanese users.
Also, the "Ameba blog" is the blog most used by Japanese people.

My Discord name is RYO.
My manga character is a profile picture so you'll know it right away😊
But please note that I am basically not active at all about chatting…😅

Sort:  

Ameba blog? never heard of it but will look it up later.

My Discord name is RYO.
My manga character is a profile picture so you'll know it right away😊
But please note that I am basically not active at all about chatting…😅

What are the numbers alongside your name? RYO#**** because multiple people can have the same name but the numbers helps separate users. And it's cool if you're not really active about chatting. I'll drop by a message once in a while if you don't mind.

Yes, Ameba is most famous blog in Japan.
There is lot japanese people with long text.

Alright, I'm RYO#8085.
Basically Hive comments are the main conversation for me, but sometimes I think I can chat on discord…well, don't expect too much about my chat…😅
Thanks😊

I understand, I'll just drop some occasional messages when I got the time to spare. I don't think having a real time conversation would be comforting considering that you have to use google translate to make sense what is being said. I can image myself struggling to copy paste your chat to google translate if they were written in Japanese. Thank you for sharing!

Ahaha I agree, Real-time conversations are very tiring for me😂

Your welcome,
Thank you for your word😊