My outfit for this day 🌸

in #lifestyle4 months ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community 🌸

Since I haven't been out in the city for a long time, today I decided to take a short walk through the city.

For today, I chose to do my day make-up as natural as possible with shades of light pink eye shadow and a discreet gloss for the lips. I love makeup in a natural style, but at the same time it should be bright to highlight the beautiful features.

As I stated in my first post on Hive, I love make-up and I love everything that means colors and shine. When I created this makeup, I first started with the skin, building the base with creamy contouring, then after setting with powder, I started the eye makeup. I created an elongation of them with matte eyeshadow. I chose the color pink because, having green eyes, I think it's a color that highlights my eyes beautifully. For the lips, I used a creamy lipstick in a discreet shade of pink, close to the natural shade of the lips, over which I put a shiny gloss to give volume.

Regarding the outfit, today I chose to dress in earthy colors, suitable for the weather outside. I want to say that when I bought this overcoat, I wasn't sure if I should keep it or return it. I'm glad I chose to keep it because it seems like a must-have. I think I can combine it with any outfit.

Besides makeup, my passion is also clothes. I love to combine different styles, thus creating my own clothing style. I always have was of the opinion that there is no such thing as poorly dressed or well dressed. I believe that there is only one's own style and that is the most important.

For me, well dressed means when you feel good and are happy with the outfit you chose. After all, we are our own fashion stylists, so I don't think anyone can criticize our way of seeing fashion and life. Let's not forget: the way we see and live our life is reflected on our clothing style.

That's it for today. I wish you only beautiful things and be happy! ❤️

Sort:  

Hello.

This is our third and final request. To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup