You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW UPGRADING YOUR INTERIOR CAN INCREASE YOUR CHANCES OF GETTING LAID

in #lifestyle8 years ago

Love the post, great perspective. I feel the same way about cheesy decorations in girls' rooms, especially being in college I think it is so important to have a well-decorated room. Although that is as much for me as it is for other people.

One question: how does tidiness factor into this? I like to think that I have a good sense of style but I tend to be a bit on the messy side...

Sort:  

Hi Baodog, thanks for reading and your kind comments. I think it's fair to say we can't spend our lives living in pristine conditions, especially at collage you're busy living your life. So try to keep it to organised chaos rather than a new species of bacteria growing in a coffee cup next to your bed and you're on your way to using your interiors to increase your chances at getting laid. Boom!