Activate Your Inner Wizard

in #lifestyle7 years ago

19399758_10211296257496465_8601258558038581229_n (1).jpg

Today I'm thinking about magic,
as I re-read the Way of the Wizard
for the umpteenth time...
and I'm giddy with delight.

I can talk about deliberate reality creation from
countless different perspectives,
from many levels of reality,
and from spans of sciences and religions and philosophies...
not to mention personal experiences.

None more significant than the other,
and all adding greater layers upon greater layers of understanding for my human.

But no other way of talking about deliberate reality creation
excites my soul as much as when when I consider it from the perspective of MAGIC.

I wrote this little poetic musing the other day:
"I don't want to be smart,
I want to be wise.
I don't want to logically know of a truth,
I want to eat it, breathe it, sleep with it.
I don't want to simply speak knowledge,
I want to feel it tingling in my bones."

The truth is --
I can feel Magic TINGLING IN MY BONES.

Magic to me, is not some airy fairy mystical thing. I
t's clear and intentional use of the laws of the universe
that we're all subject to at all times,
whether we know it or not.

The difference between a wizard and a non-wizard, i
s that a wizard uses these laws intentionally...
and the rest get used by these laws.

Stated more clearly:
A wizard uses magic
but
magic uses the non-wizard

It's not really that some of us have innate wizard capabilities and some do not...

It's more accurate to say that
we all have a potential wizard inside of us,
but whether or not we activate that wizard is up to us.

Here is a really fun affirmation (or incantation) to use to activate your magical capacities:

"I AM A WIZARD --
I always & only have crystal clear thoughts
aligned with my crystal clear intentions.
All else is cast upon the christ/source/infinite within,
and I go free to do magic.

My intentions ALWAYS come true
in the most unexpected, miraculous & ease-filled ways.

I AM A WIZARD &
my words are magic"

Now... you cute little wizard...
Go forth and do magic in your life.
You are powerful beyond measure.

Until next time...

No Limits. Just Love.
~ Chandra Nicole


Let's play together everywhere!

FACEBOOK

CHANDRANICOLE.COM

Sort:  

Dear @Chandranicole I really appreciatee your words. I have had 13 years, when I start looking on magic with other view. How time goes, I have started to use my own affirmations and my whole world have started to change. I was fat, I haven´t much money, I haven ´t girlfriend. After some years of practising magic (gratitude, affirmations, elemental magic, training of willpower and controling my thoughts) Iam millionaire, I love myself, have true friends, great life and beautiful son. It is important to show others that their life depends on their decisions and thoughts and feelings. Thanks for your words and be happy. (Sorry for my english, Iam from Czech republic)

WOW! What an incredible story! Thank you so much for sharing that with me... I always love evidence from others that this stuff really works . What a powerful creator you are!

p.s. I think your english is very good :)

Thank you @Chandranicole, Thank you for your loving words and for what you do for others. You show them a way that can change their lives!