MY FIFTY SHADES OF... (my debut on Steemit)

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Sitting in the office after work and discussing with the scholar features romance language group, look up and pay attention to the included the lady. Her unusual style of dress and behavior deprived my eyes ability to shift gaze. She looked around the huge office and walked over to me, sat down opposite.

  • At me to you the unusual proposal - she said distractedly.
    I'm excited leaned back in his chair.
  • On the floor below experienced men waiting for women to learn to dance Argentine tango. Come on.

Honestly, I was expecting to hear anything. But tango!? Recovering himself, gasped out:

  • I'm gonna go now because I never thought that Friday evening, in the OFFICE I am invited to dance a tango.

After reviewing several PA paired with three different partners, I sat down on a chair, not knowing what it was, and how I got here. Suddenly I was approached by a man and invited to dance. I guiltily started to make excuses, like, my first time and all that... Then happened something incredible.
The man pulled me to his chest and began to whisper in my ear that I should do. As a diligent student, I did a dictation of all the teams. Stepping on the foot, I apologized. In response, the partner squeezed my body stronger and whispered, "Quiet." I said, "Oh, this is my first time". Before he could finish the phrase, he whispered even harder: "Quiet! Tango is a dance of women, not girls. Gripping his left hand into the muscles of my back and pull to chest. Close your eyes and surrender to my hands. I'll do it myself". Knowing that to resist is pointless, I did what he said, sighed and closed his eyes... Disabling the head from extraneous thoughts and sounds, I tuned into the rhythm of the music, swam in it. Partner confidently led me and controlled my movements. It seemed that our legs intertwined in some kind of incredible chain. I was listening to music, and himself... Circling in an incredible fire under the rhythm of the Argentine tango, I completely lost sense of time and space...
Music ended. We thanked each other and I took off home...

17855476_1317093281718588_506687659203216055_o.jpg

Sort:  

Отличный пост, Юль. Теперь нужен приветственный с тегами #introduceyourself #steemit=))

Репутация 25 - это просто жесть :D

))) спасибо. ага.это я репетировала. с тэгами пока вообще ничего не понятно

можешь добавить теги #ru #life #blog (на свое усмотрение). Но первыми ставь те теги, что я раньше написала

Спасибо за навигацию.
А что-то конкретное нужно писать в том посте приветственном?

Фото свое завлекательное, заголовок тоже =))) и немного о себе. мы такие посты в голосе писали

Я не писала такой пост :)

Ага. Теперяча понятненько. Можешь к любому в блог зайти и посмотреть. Я два выложила. В первом свои фотки. А во-втором, чтобы собачников привлечь сначала фотку собаки (ну там шутка юмора=)) плюс в чатике зарегилась для продвижения новичков
https://discordapp.com/channels/237364424103428108/294659307633508353 и вот в этом https://steemit.chat/channel/price
В первом чатике нужно двух ботов покормить по инструкции

Beautiful Foto

Grazie Yuran
You are so sweete