All Systems GO for BLOGGING Again!

in #lifestyle5 years ago

So glad to be back on the STEEM blockchain. Ironically, the downtime was needed to refresh my thoughts and mental focus on the future.

I don't think the HF was that bad... It was expected and it was needed. I would have liked it to be less disruptive with the elimination of the downvote functions. However, we are back online to continue the journey.

So now what are you going to do to make STEEM better? I really don't think it has seen it's best days.

I am mining the SBD on my two active accounts. Thanks to the tribes we are earning every day to stake and delegate. I hope that is a winning strategy. I am still trying to figure out how to properly tag my posts so as not to spam and abuse the category.

It would be good for many of us simple ones if the tribe bio was promoted more. However, it is exciting to see so many tribes launching from Steem-Engine.

Anyway, I'm not really thinking about the past... It's boring don't you think? ...Like we already did that. Now, let's do something amazing to outdo the past.

Working towards future achievements is far more exciting. It forces me to draw from my creativity to attain my goals. Just writing about it gets me pumped.

Frankly, I haven't been here long enough to do a full assessment of the STEEM blockchain. Therefore, I will STEEM ON to the rewards down the road say 2021.

That is a realistic outlook from now for me. That is enough time to perfect the craft of content blogging.

I plan on writing a lot more from my thoughtfulness about any and everything I experience from day-to-day!

Additionally, I will be content blogging for many of the Google Ads that are popping up on Steemit blog platform.

That should be really entertaining for the content readers and curators.

When I first on-boarded to the blockchain I probably had high unrealistic expectations. I am sure most people are that way... But, then you find what works best for you!

Personally, I got rid of the negative attitude. That is my greatest accomplishment so far by far.

I want to stay realistically positive and engaged to be a better person. Hopefully, I will have great people to join me and we can keep one another good company on this STEEM journey.

Not to long ago, I read a post about post-to-comment ratios of bloggers. Now that the STEEM blockchain has been HF and the curation is 50/50, I will be striving to build a ratio of 1 post to every 20 comments including responses to my postings.

I would like a lot of that to take place in the tribes mostly. I'm thinking of just picking a tribe and curating all the well-written posts.

I am definitely in the hunt for awards from steemitboard... I enjoy being recognized for the small milestones. Small milestones let me know I am moving forward to bigger achievements!

The first award I want is to publish a post every day of the week. For me, that's a great way to get back in the Steeming grove to close out the remainder of this year.

I'm feeling the rhythm of the "Steem Boogie Da Beat" already ~ daily publish a post and make 20 relevant comments.

What do you think? Do you have a winning work ethic formulated to motivate you towards action? Let's hear about it!

Until the next posting ~ KEEP STEEMING FOR WHAT YA DREAMING!

image.png



Pixabay is the source of all pictures

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotokeneur! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for the recognition. I got the next goal... Keep count as I go get it!