Restaurant Opening

in #lifestyle3 years ago

B071F695-446D-4D38-AED5-548DD67F6756.jpeg

Look at me trying to influence!

My school mate opened up a lunch restaurant and cafe this week and I of course wanted to show my support.

The restaurant is in a beautiful historical building, really traditional Finnish style and homey, and the food matches. Today’s lunch was smoky creamy salmon soup and beetroot and blue cheese salad, and of course coffee and cake. Very delicious.

Sorry I didn’t get any more pictures, I was consentrating on humaning and food.

0862C7C8-7C00-4056-96D9-6A6C758B8476.jpeg

Sort:  

@eveuncovered, Share my good wishes with your friend. Let's hope that this venture will achieve Success. Stay blessed.

That's pretty great! I wish them luck with their new business :D

Restaurang business especially now is such a shitty business to get into, but if anyone can do it, it’s her.