Hey there!

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to introduce myself.

IMG_4535.JPG
I'm a teacher by day and travel-seeking adventurist at heart.

IMG_4668.JPG
I love exploring and see what all the world has to offer.

I have a special place for all things fashion and fitness.
fullsizeoutput_34d.jpeg

Follow me and join me on this journey called life!!!

_MG_2016.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @hheatherleighh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Awesome! Thanks! 💁🏼

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Awesome photos! Is that you surfing?

I wish!!! I surf but not those big waves. I took that photo from my backyard at Waimea Bay in Hawaii. That was during the Eddie Aikau Big Wave Invitational. One of the coolest experiences- especially because I lived right there.

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong