(Español-Ingles) Mi primer articulo ¡Soy Ale! - My first article I'm Ale!

in #lifestyle2 years ago

¡Soy Ale! He decidido mi primer artículo de esta manera, sencillo, sin muchas lores para mí porque a la hora de describirnos o simplemente presentarnos siempre hay unas palabras que nos pone a pensar y estas son ¿Quién soy? ¿Qué me define? Bueno yo me tome mucho tiempo para esto porque me dije Ale ¿Cómo te presentaras ante el mundo? Woooo quede impactada pues uno siempre quiere impresionar, pero… son palabras que a lo mucho el 40% es la realidad (es mi opinión).

IMG-20180423-WA0003.jpg

Yo podría iniciar este articulo diciendo cosas maravillosas sobre mí, pero tome otro camino diciéndoles ‘‘Soy Ale’’ una persona como otra con virtudes, defectos, intereses y con ganas de mostrarles los hermosos paisajes que he visto, las personas que me rodean, el cómo veo la vida y muchas cosas más.


20190527_152011.jpg

De esta manera tan sencilla pero poderosa verán quien soy, porque en mi poderoso ¡Soy Ale! Quiero transmitirles todo lo bueno de mi persona y espero disfruten de mi contenido mientras relato mis experiencias y pasiones que tengo en este viaje que llamamos vida.

I'm Ale! I've decided to write my first article in this way, simple, without many lores for me because when it comes to describe ourselves or simply introduce ourselves there are always some words that make us think and these are: Who am I? What defines me? Well I took a lot of time for this because I said to myself Ale, how will you introduce yourself to the world? Woooo I was shocked because one always wants to impress, but ... are words that at most 40% is the reality (is my opinion).

IMG-20180423-WA0003.jpg

I could start this article saying wonderful things about me, but I took another way telling you ''I am Ale'' a person like any other with virtues, defects, interests and with the desire to show you the beautiful landscapes that I have seen, the people that surround me, how I see life and many more things.

20190527_152011.jpg

In this simple but powerful way you will see who I am, because in my powerful I am Ale! I want to transmit you all the good things about me and I hope you enjoy my content while I tell you about my experiences and passions I have in this journey we call life.


El texto es original de: @jannetteahh
Todos los Derechos Reservados / ©jannetteahh
Fotografías tomadas de mi celular

Sort:  

Congratulations @jannetteahh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, @jannetteahh! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Felicitaciones! Palabras sinceras, espero ver tus nuevas publicaciones.

Gracias! me alegra mucho que te gustara.