How Affirmations help with picking up & seducing women

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

affirmations---500x325.jpg

As you might have read on various websites, and several articles here on Steemit, doing affirmations can help you to reprogram your subconscious mind.

But how does this also help with picking up or dating women?

The judges are really still out on this verdict, but when I started immersing myself into this subject of using affirmations in combination with reading more books about meeting and seducing women, I found out that doing affirmations helped me to gain more self esteem and self confidence.

So after researching the background of affirmations, I found enough evidence to incorporate them into my weekly regiment of going out regularly, and meeting women.

I started composing a short list of 19 affirmations, which helped me reprogram my subconsciousness into a more positive thinking 'machine'. A mind that in the end would help me to be more confident, have more self esteem, and even radiate that everywhere I went to meet women.

Over the months after I started using this self composed list of affirmations, I was slowly getting more confident. It was a slow process, as I personally was unaware of the changes that it brought, but the people around me told me on various occasions that I was somehow seemed a changed man. That I seemed more confident. That I radiated a certain positive and even sexual vibe.
This was off course an extra boost for my ego, and self worth. But it also had an other positive outcome. Especially due to fact that I kept hooking up with more women than I ever thought I would.

WOMEN WANTED TO MEET ME. THEY WANTED TO BE AROUND ME.
But not only women had that feeling, but people in general.

This was a unknown phenomenon to me. I didn't know what hit me. I was really stunned.

DQmT64WURp5P4tgwNFJVcnb4ezL3m8mS8d7RnKAYLaDpxpd_1680x8400.jpg

Now, I have to be honest because the affirmations were not the only 'wunderwaffe' (wonderweapon) I integrated, but going through several other changes in my life, I was certain of the very positive, and powerful help that affirmations had on the outcome. The affirmations were an extra factor with that change.

OK....
I might have peeked you curiosity on what these affirmations were...

Well, I don't want to give them up that easily, as I value them a little bit more that just dropping them here on Steemit.
Therefore I made a post on my Patreon page where you can download a PDF file with all the instructions and the list of 19 affirmations for a small fee (0.99 USD)

I'm also preparing a video & audio product concerning these affirmations. To be announced shortly.

All necessary info, a link to my Patreon page and more, will be shortly published in the comments.

But I'm going to publish 9 of the 19 affirmations here to get you interested and invested.

I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT RESULTS ARE IMMINENT...


1.) I'm healthy, happy and have lots of energy
2.) I'm self conscious and aware of my environment
3.) I'm in total control of my own thoughts
4.) My thoughts are always positive
5.) I have a lot of self confidence
6.) I radiate trust
7.) I learn constantly from my mistakes
8.) I get better in what I do every day
9.) Every day is a new day with new opportunities
..................


With regards

mvg.jpg

Wildcouger Peter

Read more about me here: https://goo.gl/qGuCwu

Sort:  

Congratulations @kazsol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!