- Feel the winds - || Home Stories ☆01 ||

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

Good evening from the Bali island to all my fellow stemitian, tonight Lifestyle 3rd series is up on the blog! So it is, I would like to share you our home stories photooshot that we did about a month ago with my friend, A very talented young photographer from Germany. Let's see what you think ?=))

• Home Stories shot part 1
Photographed by Lennart bader
Check for more of his magic photowork thru his lense on Instagram;
at @lennart.bader 📸🔥or http://lennartbader.de/

• Tell me more Baby
okky-015.jpg

• I heard you calling
okky-006.jpg

• Can't hide even from the winds
okky-013.jpg

• Yes lets set us some plan
okky-012.jpg

• We played the wind catches
okky-011.jpg

Home stories part2 is coming soon! Follow me for more, and I ll be here to see you around..

☆ - Love - ॐ Maille ॐ

Sort:  

keep going your so cool

Thanks!) Will try my best 😊✌🙏 @sylejmanbajgora

You are rocking that outfit girl :) And your friend did a great job photographing this!

Thanks my dear😇 and thanks for checking up my blog,. @natashahall I just followed you too, love your feed! lets stay in touch. Cheers 😊✌🤗🍷🍷

This are great images Maille! You are both beautiful and talented. Wished you lived closer so we could collaborate on a shoot.
MY compliments to your photographer friend as well.

Awesome shots! You should definitely join BeScouted