Supermercado de Colombia D1 | Colombia Supermarket D1 (ESP-ENG)

in #lifestyle8 months ago
Bienvenidos a un nuevo post, espero que estén empezando un lunes increíble, como les comente en mi post anterior estuve un día en Colombia y hay un supermercado que me encanta, sus productos son increíbles y lo mejor de todo la relación precio – calidad, según yo solo iba por tres productos y termine como con 17 productos, pero es que desde que llegas te motivas a comprar.

Welcome to a new post, I hope you are starting an incredible Monday, as I told you in my previous post I was one day in Colombia and there is a supermarket that I love, their products are amazing and best of all the price - quality ratio, according to me I was only going for three products and ended up with about 17 products, but it is that since you arrive you are motivated to buy.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-18 at 9.39.56 AM.jpeg

El primer pasillo que encontramos fue el de licores y golosinas, el precio es muy económico, mi tío compro unas cervezas y son muy suaves especiales para la gente que no toma como yo jaja, pero en este pasillo no nos demoramos tanto, yo fui directamente al área de perfumería pues de hecho ya he probado diversos productos de skincare y son muy buenos, en esta oportunidad compre el Gel Limpiador pues ya me quedaba poco y aproveche. El maquillaje también se ve increíble y un precio único, el gel de cejas se ve un buen producto, así como el corrector, sin duda alguna los traeré en mi próximo viaje.

The first aisle we found was the liquor and candy aisle, the price is very economical, my uncle bought some beers and they are very soft and special for people who do not drink like me haha, but in this aisle we did not take so long, I went directly to the perfumery area because in fact I have already tried several skincare products and they are very good, this time I bought the Cleansing Gel because I had little left and I took advantage of it. The makeup also looks amazing and a unique price, the eyebrow gel looks like a good product, as well as the concealer, I will definitely bring them on my next trip.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-18 at 9.40.09 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-18 at 9.40.03 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-18 at 9.40.06 AM.jpeg

Otro producto que me encanta de esta tienda es el eistee o te frio como le llaman allá, esta bebida es de frutos rojos, pero también viene de Limón, y Coco, pero estos no me gusta la verdad, los cereales son muy buenos he probado varios pero en esta oportunidad una amiga me recomendó el de maíz con quinua sabor a miel y me anime a comprarlo, de igual forma compre unas galletas waffer que si tienen la oportunidad de comprarlas las recomiendo, en general compramos diferentes productos pero acá les resalto los mas importantes.

Another product that I love from this store is the eistee or cold tea as they call it there, this drink is of red fruits, but also comes with lemon and coconut, but I do not really like these, the cereals are very good I have tried several but this time a friend recommended me the corn with honey flavored quinoa and I was encouraged to buy it, likewise buy some waffer cookies that if you have the opportunity to buy them I recommend them, in general we buy different products but here I highlight the most important ones.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-18 at 9.39.49 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-18 at 9.39.52 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-18 at 9.57.10 AM.jpeg

Finalmente dice que lo mejor siempre va de último o al menos esa es mi teoría jajá los helados de este supermercado son espectaculares, como pueden ver en la imagen el helado es de 1L y su precio es de 12590 pesos aproximadamente 126 bs, en comparación con los de Venezuela en cuanto a precio es bastante, en calidad son muy similares es mi opinión, la verdad siempre que bajo a Colombia la paso increíble, somos afortunados de vivir cerca de la frontera aunque sería feliz viviendo mejor cerca de la playa.

Finally he says that the best always comes last or at least that is my theory haha the ice creams of this supermarket are spectacular, as you can see in the picture the ice cream is 1L and its price is 12590 pesos approximately 126 bs, compared to those of Venezuela in terms of price is quite a lot, in quality they are very similar is my opinion, the truth whenever I go down to Colombia I have an incredible time, we are fortunate to live near the border although I would be happy living better near the beach.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-18 at 9.40.00 AM.jpeg

Gracias por leer mi post, espero puedan probar estos productos

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you can try these products.

Traducción realizada en DeepL

Translation done at DeepL

Fotos tomadas de redmi 10

Pictures taken from redmi 10

Sort:  

Que divino pasear y hacer compras en un lugar donde vale completamente la pena! Gracias por mostrarnos mejores opciones de compra y además por mis regalitos! Tqm 💛

Amo comprar en lugares asi jaja, de nada princess

Congratulations @mariaalejandra23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!