You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spice4Life 3 - Date Night at home ideas❣️

in #lifestylelounge3 years ago

Hi hope
How are you? I hope you are doing good.
It's been a long time we have talked. Actually, I stopped using steemit 3 years back.
yesterday I found out about this Hive network and I joined it. I found out that you are also here and still posting consistently that's so great and motivating for me.

How's everything going ?

Sort:  

Hey, good to hear from you. I am well thanks. Well I wasn't posting consistently, I also stopped for about 2 years. Came to Hive about 7 months ago. Posting now on and off but I try. Want to earn some money to buy Bitcoin.
How are you?

I am good thank you. Yes, I also came here to earn some extra cash to buy some altcoins. I feel like alt season is coming very soon.
I wish you the best. Let's make money again on Hive 😁