Feeding sheep in Swiss Sheep Farm

in #liketu2 years ago (edited)



405opfyl1izcku4_CIMG1215.JPG
405opfkl1izd1rq_CIMG1218.JPG
405opfrl1izdfqg_CIMG1220.JPG
405opf1rl1izhid4_CIMG1222.JPG
405opfrl1izjk8i_CIMG1226.JPG

Previously: The tour guide deliberately took us to the Swiss Sheep Farm in the valentine's day, we can see he's putting quite a lot of effort on the spot on every single day for us, really appreciated his works.

The farm is really large, and we told each other to go different concern to grab as much pictures as we can because all of us got the local mobile sim card and we can access to the internet, we can make a call or send whatsapp to each other anytime.

Of course we will end up bump into each other again even though the farm is large, my girl caught me in 3 minutes then we caught my mom in the next 3 minutes, haha. So we ground together again and take pictures and play together, we didn't even need to send message or make phone call 🤣🤣🤣

The tour guide also spotted us and asked us to come over as he told us that we can pay extra money for the ticket to feed the sheep, the ticket was nothing, it's about 20 bat or 100 bat ? Couldn't remember, it's all about fun when we are travelling outside, don't be too calculating, right?

We immediately head to the grasses exchange booth to get the ticket and grasses, all of us couldn't wait to feed the sheep, hey little sheep, we are coming, yeah.

My girl is the one who enjoy the best on feeding the sheep, and my mom is the one who chicken out to feed, ended up she passed all the grasses to me and my girl then she simply took pictures for us 😆😆😆and I am the one who act most retarded, I wasn't like to feed the sheep but play with them, and they didn't give a shit to me when they noticed that I had no grasses on hands. em...all I can say is...what a smart sheep...

After feeding the sheep, I was going to ride on a horse, this is my first time riding on the horse in my life, it was really great !!!!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

em...3 pictures missing after the post goes out on liketu.com...so sad I couldn't upload the picture I wanted as my cover picture of the post 😭@has-k @elmerlin

cimg1223.jpg

cimg1224.jpg

cimg1227.jpg

Noted, the uploader is getting fixed at the moment. Will have it pushed as soon as possible 🙌

Thanks brother, and I spotted another minor problem, I planned to post on ASEAN hive community but ended up it didn’t post on any specific community after I press the post button, please also check if there’s any bug on it 😬

it's a forgetable experience on a special day with special people😄😊

Yeah, special date, special place

那个时候好瘦啊你!阿姨好漂亮啊

就是現在好肥?

哈哈哈哈

算了, 不然不會叫大肥肥

和蜘蛛侠来个拥抱

一起來😀

Congratulations @atyh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!