You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maintenace 2020-03-06

in #likwid4 years ago (edited)

Okay, I see some people came here with the same reason as I am now. But still I'd like to know your reason to downvote me 100%. I spent days putting that post together and was so relieved when it's done. I know it's not like your downvote brought it to 0 payout, but still. What did I do wrong? I'm fine with people disagreeing with me then leave a downvote for it, but at least let me know why.

Sort:  

You did NOTHING wrong. Your post even had 20 reblogs. That's a phenomenal result these days.

The downvoter is in the wrong. Again.

Ah okay. I also didn't think it would get that much attention. I'm ready to get downvoted to oblivion if I was secretly a spammer and that it was a shitpost. Maybe the quality not up to lickweed's standard, but hey, it's definitely not a lazy shitpost, I assure you 😅

The leakweed likwid's standard is to post about cryptocurrency for the chance to get upvoted, or expect downvotes for posting about entertainment - arts, games, sports, movies, etc.