You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST: WRITE A LIMERICK. WEEK ONE. 20 STEEM AND 700 TRAIL IN PRIZES. GET RHYMING STEEMIANS!

in #limerickcontest7 years ago

oh goody, any lame excuse to post my fave by the inimitable Robert Anton Wilson:

           All the female apes ran from King Kong
           'Cause his dick was so thick and so long
           But a horny giraffe
           Took the yard-and-a-half
           Then ecstatically burst into song.
Sort:  

That is hysterical @nik9!!!
I do believe that you could quite easily refer to King Ned's prowess in the "cot" if you get my drift!
That would get you a qualifying limerick to post.
I look forward to your rendition ...

My favorite is still the old standby: There once was a man from Nantucket...

well don't leave us hanging!

I figured everybody knew it!

There once was a man from Nantucket
With a pecker so long he could suck it
He said with a grin
As he wiped off his chin
If my ear was a cunt I could fuck it!

Well now I know! Pretty sure I've heard other variants on the Nantucket - fuck it theme as well ;)

I thought everybody knew...I'm 71 and it was an old joke when I was a kid!