NEW-ARRIVALS INTRODUCEMYSELF

in #lintroducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

all my friends, introduce me liza rahmi, i was born on 03 april 1996 i came from aceh lhokseumawe, and i studied at yapeda lhokseumawe health university, and i am now working in one of lhokseumawe urban hospital that is hospital of PMI branch lhokseumawe aceh province, and sya three sisters, two women and one boy, and I am the first of three children, and I want to join in this steemit because I want to know how steemit. and my hobbies traveling, watching football and coffee. and this is my introduction hope steemit friends like it.

image

while again on duty at the hospital PMI lhokseumawe aceh province.

image

while with my younger brother who again picnic to one of the beaches in kabupten bireuen aceh province.

image

while with my sister who again want to the tourist attractions in banda aceh.

image

and this is when I gather at a place to eat in the town of lhokseumawe with my family.

image

and this is when the patient is finished giving birth.

Sort:  

You have a happy and unique family there. You only have one brother though, as far as the photo tell. But anyways @lizarahmi welcome to steemit

This comment has received a 0.42 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @lizarahmi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations on getting your verification and welcome to this incredible community.

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.