You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LINUXOPOLIS # 17-FEBRUARY-2020 ~ INXI

in #linux4 years ago

Hi, it's cool that you post on Linux tips but would probably be a lot more useful for the community if you explained a bit on what the tool is for. Been seeing your posts here for a while receiving very small rewards. Just give it a try and you'll probably see some improvement!

$trdo!

Sort:  

Hello fenngen,
the functions are at a very low level and barely longer than 15 lines. They mainly serve as notes within the fish-console. I don't think any commentary is necessary for an experienced administrator. It is sufficient as a reminder for cases in which action must be taken quickly.
:-) Willi

Oh, I see, sorry for my ignorance! I'm a very low-level user in Linux but I guess it would be cool if there was more Linux-related content here in the blockchain :)

Sorry for my bad english. It is not my first language. From server-level I will publish HowTo's with comments. At the moment it is really just notes for myself for a basis for what will come.
:-) Willi

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wglenz!
@wglenz will receive 1.39831313 TRDO & @fenngen will get 0.93220875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site