You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever heard of Listnerds? | Join SPI's team!

in #listnerds2 years ago

I've had Hetty telling me about it so I know enough plus I can always hit her up if I have a problem because she is super clued into all this stuff.

As for the price of listnerds, we'll see what happens. Things like this normally do have 1 way of going but if earnings longterm can outperform the decline in the token price, it's all good? For SPI even at a small loss, it's still worth it for the extra exposure, a normal SPI post does not got 30 comments and i'll be using this the promoting SPI, LBI and EDS mostly.

Seen you were already on it, found one of your posts this afternoon and even left a comment.

Sort:  

Yeah, for the engagement alone, it is totally worth it. Even if your earnings only cover your monthly subscription. You definitely need to pay for one of the tiers. People do the free thing but it's so much extra work. I look forward to seeing your stuff promoted in my inbox!