You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever heard of Listnerds? | Join SPI's team!

in #listnerds2 years ago

Thank you, glad she pushed me into it :)

For the solo mail, when I upgraded and I clicked on "solo mail", the page opened and looked the same as when you clicked on"send mail". Now that i have used my solo mail, when I click on it now, it says I can either buy 15k mail points or updgade to enterprise membership. I never received 15,000 mail points but was able to produce a solo mail.

Sort:  

Nice when we have friends who share good things hehe.

I see, so it's cool then, upgraded members can immediately send one Solo Mail. Amazing! Thank you for that :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your welcome :)

Have a fantastic day and enjoy the journey.

I found your post through ListNerds by the way :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta