The dominant god position in his power

in #literature2 years ago


Link

For one minute I shut my eyes. A minute to scarcely remain myself. The body that I stood in, I detested. I had been trapped as a woman for 3 years now. I was no longer the man I was, I was now a woman.

That was not my mind now. That was my new body now. My new gender, my new gender. I was woman now, it was the only thing I knew. The only thing I had known for years. My mind was not male. I had no male self left. The voice was still male, the thoughts still male. But it was not me. I was now wholly female. I had always been a man. I was a man. Yet now I was a woman. No, I was a girl. I was a girl now. I had always been feminine. I knew that. I knew what I was. Just as my body knew, nothing would ever be the same again. I stood taller than I could remember. My shoulders wider too. I had lost weight too. I had to be a girl. Yet I knew it was no longer my body. It had been altered. I was a fish now, I had been in a tub of water. I was a fish.

I looked down at my body. How I hated it. How I hated it all. I had been a man. Yet not a man. What I was now, was what I had always wanted to be. I liked being a girl. I liked having a girl's body. Yet I was not happy to be in one. That was the contradiction. I had my girl's body, yet I was not a girl. And I had always wanted to be a girl. But always as a girl. Those years had been hard, yet I had endured. I was too weak to fight it. I had endured, knowing I was a woman. I wrongly expected it to end. But it would not. My punishment was never to be over. I had thought I could ignore it. Yet it was not. I was a male trapped forever.

I could never forget my fate. I had fought it, denied it so many times. I had fought that I was woman. I had fought it with every ounce of my being. I could not accept that I had been changed. I had always been a man. I knew I had. I felt it in my own body. Yet here I was, trapped as a woman. I remembered always hating to be female. I remembered long ago when I had been a girl. I hated it. I wanted to be a boy. I could not accept that I was not a boy. I hated my woman's body. I never wanted to have one. I hated the thought that I had one. Yet here I was, trapped in one. I could not even die and escape it. I did not want to be a woman. I did not want to be a girl. Yet here I was, stuck as a girl. I had been physically forced to accept it. Cloned inside a woman's body, I could not even die. In my dreams, I still had my man's body. I still had my body back. Yet it would never happen. I was trapped

I woke up.

I looked to my side from the little room we slept in. It was just after 9. I looked across the room at the girl sleeping on her side of the bed. I knew she was the girl I knew, I had the strange feeling coming from the two of us. I didn't care. I hated being a girl. I hated it. I hated my new gender, I hated it.

I knew I would fight it forever. I would never accept it. I remembered hating being a girl. I hated being a woman, to do what I was told, to be such a submissive male. I hated it. Yet I had no choice. I was stuck in this body. I was now too weak to fight it. I was always a woman now. I hated my body. I hated being a girl. I had always been a girl, but I never admitted it. I hated it, yet it was better to be a girl than a woman. I hated being a female. I hated it. What I hated most was the fact I was now male in mind. I hated how my body looked. I hated the way I did everything, I hated the way my body spoke. I hated the way I dressed. I hated the way I spoke. I hated the way I looked. I hated the way I walked, I hated the way I talked. I hated the way I ate. I hated the way I dressed. I hated the way I acted. I hated the way my body looked, I hated so many things. And especially, I hated the way my body was a girl. I hated it, I hated it all.

I hated it, yet I still obeyed every command. I did it all day, every single day. I was like an animal, following my master. I obeyed all the words of the feminine. I followed her every command.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @alexala! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!