My First Non-Fiction Historical Volume On The Viking Age, Now Available In Hardcover Format On Amazon!

in #literature2 years ago

Good day, fellow HIVE users worldwide as well as dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's first post here on my HIVE blog, I dearly wanted to let you all literature enthusiasts on this blockchain know the fact that I've just released the hardcover version of my first non-fiction historical volume on the Viking Age on Amazon.

'The Viking Realms: A Fascinating and Adventurous Introduction into the Viking Age' represents a literary body of work comprising several years of independent careful, thorough research and tremendous hard work on the historical topic(s) of the Norsemen and the Viking Age during the mid 2010s. The material enclosed in the book is primarily derived from my previous work on The Dockyards, my most successful independent/freelance project, a website dedicated initially to history for the most part.

Now in hardcover format as well, after circa 5 and a half years since the initial publishing date of the paperback version, you can take a look at the pricing details for my first book down below! I truly hope you will like it! If you're interested, you can check it here on Amazon. Have a great time reading!

The Viking Realms.jpeg
I am delighted to announce that the hardcover version of my first non-fiction historical volume on the Viking Age and the history of the Norsemen during the early Middle Ages is now available on Amazon. I truly hope you will find it worthy of your time and thereby have a pleasant reading. Image source:
Amazon

Thank you very much for your time, attention, and readership here on my HIVE blog! I am very grateful for them! All the best, much health, take care, stay safe, many blessings, and great peace your way! God bless you, have an excellent day, and a wonderful week along with all your dear ones! Best regards from Romania!

Many blessings your way, all the best once again, much health, take care, stay safe, and, just as in the words of Ringo Starr, peace and love your way! Great peace and a lot of love your way, I might add! Have an excellent and most peaceful day along with your close/dear ones! Namaste and great peace your way once again! 😊🙏✌️☮️

Also, please don't forget to keep praying for Ukraine and its people! Much love, blessings, and peace to Ukraine and the Ukrainians as well! May the war stop very soon! 💛💙🇺🇦

P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, attention, precious time, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE. 😊

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your family and friends! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! 😊

Sort:  

Good day, fellow HIVE users worldwide as well as dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's first post here on my HIVE blog, I dearly wanted to let you all literature enthusiasts on this blockchain know the fact that I've just released the hardcover version of my first non-fiction historical volume on the Viking Age on Amazon.

Salute @vikthor, Congratulations on the publication of the hardcover version of the first non-fiction historical volume on the Viking Age!
I wonder why you wrote literature about the age of the Vikings?

Thank you very much for stopping by and for your comment! To answer your question, first and foremost, I was always interested in history. I picked this topic because I was more familiar with it after some careful years of personal research and documentation and I thereby mostly compiled a lot of articles already published on The Dockyards in a non-fiction historical volume. All the best and have an excellent day!

P.S.: In Romanian, it's 'salut' instead of 'salute'. Cheers!

To answer your question, first and foremost, I was always interested in history. I picked this topic because I was more familiar with it after some careful years of personal research and documentation and I thereby mostly compiled a lot of articles already published on The Dockyards in a non-fiction historical volume.

Salut @vikthor! Thank you for kind answer!
Like you, I am very interested in history. I understood that you made a history book about the age of the Vikings by editing your articles on the Dockyards site you created.😄

Yes, that was essentially it. All the best once again! Stay safe and take care!