If my parents find out, I run out of family, confessions of a homosexual

in #live6 years ago

It is difficult, very difficult to realize that the supposed love that someone close to you that you do want or love with your whole life, wants you for what you are your criteria, and there is no right to change, there is no right to think different there is no right to act or think differently to X person because they will not love you anymore because if they come to know I will hate to hit and I will never see it again and it is very sad this is too frustrating for someone has gone through this situation or has to go through there to be happy because it has to be this way, have to feel that knot in the chest in the throat that horrible desire to cry and that helplessness perhaps to shout to them that it is not wrong, that it is abominable to love someone, and if gentlemen I speak of homosexuality

Loving someone regardless of their sexual orientation is something that fills us, from hope of smiles to the will to live of winning to feel, it is a madness that you want to commit and that we always seek to have that we always turn our lives to get to the supposed "love" of my life ", and perhaps it is not so in all cases for any reason, but it is something that the human being always seeks, like many living beings on this planet the human being can not be alone, needs a companion, always and you can say what you want but it is true, it is true that we have someone to love, and I do not speak only of couples but of children, mom, dad, friends, brothers, grandmothers ... all kinds of relationships and so on It is also erotic love or love in pairs ... Homosexuality is not a whim or a stage, much less a disease ... there are no pills for that, or vaccines, because it IS NOT A DISEASE it is simply a lifestyle and a decision a decision that marks your life definitely and forever ... but the final result is always the same your emotional well-being, a full and happy life with the couple you choose.

Enough to say things like homosexuals transmit diseases or that we are depraved, because it is not so .. it is a total lie to think that statements against homosexuals have some validity, first ... starting with the most typical disease, AIDS , this disease entered the world by a man who started having sex with a monkey ... a MONKEY not another man, 2 the only carriers of the disease are men, most women very difficult to transmit this disease, so take care of heterosexual women, and as much as maybe criticize this post had to say, I had to get this thing that I carry inside not for anyone but me, because I can not stand anymore to keep hiding or continue pretending not to hurt anyone the fact that you they decide what they decide, not me, the fact that they hurt others they decide, and nothing is imposed in this life nothing is forced ... I am a human being free to choose with what I am, who love who to make happy, who to marry with whom to have children, ... and they will also tell me that the woman is not a beauty ?, that is not a wonderful and fascinating being? ... please, As I was not going to fall in love with a woman if it's a work of art, it's beauty everywhere. I just hope someday to find that girl to admire and make happy all my life .. Thanks for reading