You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp and the East Coast Cannabis Conference

The potentials are near limitless. It could majorly disrupt many industry - and for the better! The shortsightedness of many of these industry leaders about profits today over better more environmental products has been a huge driving force behind keeping hemp quashed. Hopefully we can get the representatives in Congress to wake up and industry leader to transition to this amazing product! And that is not even beginning to talk about the amazing potential in the medical field.

Sort:  

I wholeheartedly agree with everything you say here! I felt so positive and inspired after going to this conference in Maine, feeling a little less now with this Sessions guy, but I'm still hopeful and will continue to be a voice and activist for hemp!

As my father always reminds me - "Think globally, act locally" - Making a difference in ones little corner of the world has far further reaching impacts than we realize.

But yeah..... that guy.....

I live by that saying as well :)