Entry for Logo contest by @artonmysleeve

in #logo4 years ago

I found this contest where I had to design a logo for @artonmysleeve's business. If you are good at this, check out this contest here

Now, my design has basically 3 colors, everything I have done, I did not use any material from any other person in the world, compliance with the contest requirements. The black background is obviously not part of the design, it is just the circle, the acronym AGS of your business, and below your name, I think it is important for new businesses that want to make themselves known that it contains their name even if it is in a small part Underneath the logo, large companies are easier to recognize by their initials than someone who starts. This is only an opinion. In order to finish, I placed a couple of tools on each side of the acronym, which support a roof, since I think it is likely that many are the ones who hire the gardening services for their homes. Hope you like

agss3.png

Sort:  

Nice
Great project