You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abracadabra, Simsalabim, three times black cat! - LOH contest

in #loh2 years ago

If you wish nothing and nothing happens, would you be happy then?

PS: I would like to see that other publication. I remember seeing those cards in the past, and I remember you talking about a game that to be honest I didn't understand very well.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Good question. If I wish nothing and nothing happens, what feelings might come up? In the case I feel disappointed, I can ask myself, what wish I possibly could have, because, if I wouldn't have a wish, no disappointment would have arisen. I even would not have any emotions. Not even happiness.

I still could reflect on the fact of disappointment and may refrain from it after a while of musing. Using my mind as a tool of free will.

I would know in retrospect.

Here is the link you referred to:)
https://hive.blog/art/@erh.germany/let-s-play-cards