Sort:  

Well here is one! !LOLZ

Thank you so much!!!!

An upvote like that is worth at least one more !LOLZ !gif make it rain !hivebits for you too.

Hivebits blends Hive's blockchain and Bitcoin's ethos. Your effort = your reward. Mine HBIT simply with ! hivebits (no space), one-per-day. Success! You just mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits by using the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@cpol, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/10)

Awww! Thank you so much!!! I'm closer to my goal!!!! Thank you, thank you!

!hivebits

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@cpol, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@cpol, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 16.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Haha aw, but just a few more needed at least! :D

I'm a little bit futher from half of the road!!!!

Nice! We’ll just keep accumulating! My new lofty goal is 512 to get a piece of that dividend action, I’m just lacking over 400 LOL though haha!