Sort:  

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@marshmellowman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (19/10)

are any of these jokes worthy of some Lolz? gotta hustle to buy my buddy that coffee and get into the delegation pool.

Wow... I'm not sure what happened. I must have fallen asleep at the wheel. Yes, there are a bunch in there I will accept. I'm truely about to fall asleep at the wheel so I will go through them tomorrow. Here is an !LOLZ to add to your stake, and then I'll send you some more after I go through these and add them to the database.

What do you say to comfort a friend who's struggling with grammar?
There, their, they're.

Credit: reddit
@marshmellowman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

Kool Kool i hope you do not crash behind that wheel.

!PIZZA !BEER !HIVEBITS

Locked in, loving it. Looking forward to what you'all are building. We all need to laugh and this project does just that....and more!