Sort:  

Being dependent on what I say would make you lose some opportunities, because I can't tell a lot of what you need to know in our frequent conversations. 😅 At least, by selling your LOLZ tokens, you could have another opportunity in the other token you bought. 🤓😏

!PIZZA !CTP

Yeah, I forgot where I used the more than 2 HIVE I think I got from that transaction.

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

I saw on your Hive Engine transactions that you sold only 50 LOLZ a few days ago at https://hiveblocks.com/tx/c724179293f45df0828777f821999799a81baf13. 🤓

It looks like your forgetfulness had beaten you that time! 😆

!LUV !CTP