# The London Cryptocurrency Show 14th April 2018! <h1> tag

So much to hear, absorb and learn at my first crypto event. I picked up tips, information, got inspiration and insights.

But I have to point out that I have much confidence in STEEMIT after seeing the buzz around them; what a fab idea which is already up and running.

I was introduced to Steemit Promo members, supporters and bloggers by my dear & crazy friend @redrica. I felt so welcomed and really appreciate it!

STEEMIT thankyou LOGO NEW.img.png

I enjoyed a deep and meaningful conversation with @redrica, @ingaaa, @roxane and @colossus39 - nice and random!

IMG_Nandos.jpg

Also lovely to meet @nanzo-scoop, @pumpkinsandcats and @allasyummyfood. And thank you Diego for setting up my Brand New Steemit (i phone) account!

ImagePromoPic.jpg

I'm looking forward to many more reads and to finally be blogging about the things I love most..... Home Schooling, Cooking & Life!

OVER AND OUT from @my-coconut-life

Sort:  

WELCOME :-)

Thank you! Lovely to meet u! Let me know when you’re in town again :)

@my-coconut-life, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @my-coconut-life, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Hehehe welcome to the dark side ;)

You'll have fun here, I'm sure...

Thank you for everything! ;)

Congratulations @my-coconut-life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

So lovely to meet you and I loved our discussions over lunch! Look forward to reading your content :-)

It was really cool meeting you too :)
I look forward to reading yours tooooo and will follow you from here on out, but not in a creepy way!

Hahaha. Oh, you go ahead, girl! ;-)